Dubai Day Two

Hello again, It’s my second day in Dubai. I woke up in the morning with my daughters two friends that I had to takeLiz took me to so many places , we had a great lunch, went to the beach, saw Atlantis hotel  and went shopping for food. It’s really fabulous to try new things ! The beach was beautiful, very hot, so I took off my shirt like everyone else. When we left, I was asked to put my shirt back on. Once you pass a point, you need to wear a shirt I guess. Anyway having dinner and going to bed. Tomorrow first day of Training.

Image

Image

 

dubai atlantis

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

