Put Your Hands On My Shoulders

Image

Good wed evening, I had a fantastic get together with my great friend and movement Guru Dr.Doctor Brenden Murray – owner of Institute for Spine and Sports Care. Todays topic – Scapular Stabilization, which I will be teaching all week in my classes and for the Teacher Training  this weekend. It’s very humbling and exciting when you are able to learn new concepts to a familiar topic.  This is what I love about the human body, we are constantly learning more and more all the time.

From the great Albert

” The important thing is not to stop questioning; curiosity has its own reason for existing.” When you think you know everything you have stopped all sense of creativity.

Namaste !

Leave a Reply

