Friendships

Have you ever though about what makes good friends ? There have been times where I have jelled with a person at first , but upon further notice I like them. On the other hand there are many other instances where it’s the jekyll and hyde person. This leads me to believe, that my judgements can be incorrect. That is why I think the best path to take is be patient and non judgmental.

Then once you find a good friend, make sure to cultivate and keep the relationship fresh, healthy and truthful.

namaste

 

Leave a Reply

