Magnificent Monday

People are always blaming their circumstances for what they are. I don’t believe in circumstances. The people who get on in this world are the people who get up and look for the circumstances they want, and, if they can’t find them, make them. – George Bernard Shaw

What are five things you can do Monday to create a positive environment around you !

 

One thought on “Magnificent Monday

  1. 5 positives…hmmm…and it’s not just monday it’s valentine’s day! I’m so over that little diapered *~&*~!

    today I am thankful for these positive things

    1. I got to see the sun rise (I did a 6:30 class)
    2. I’m healthy enough to practice
    3. Even though I have to go to the dentist at lunch – I am happy that I don’t have any cavities or anything major
    4. I am going to work on my meditation tonight
    5. Pretty soon you will be on yogi chocolate 🙂

    I am bummed that I wasn’t able to attend your class today which I am guessing was your usual theme of heart openers! This is the first v-day in years that I couldn’t make it to class :-/

Leave a Reply

